Our Supporters

The Laurel Hill Association thanks the following generous donors who have contributed to LHA. If you’d like to make a donation, click the green “Support Us” button at the top of your screen. We truly appreciate your support! Kindly let us know if we inadvertently omitted or misspelled your name so we can promptly make a correction.

2021 Donors

$500 and above

Lee Bolman and Joan Gallos
Joseph and Susan Bubenas
John and Patricia Chory
Phil and Hilary Deely
Lionel Delevingne and Judith Wilkinson
Bridget Fawcett
Marty Sennett and Christine Ferrero
Lincoln Russell and Nancy Fitzpatrick
Patricia Flinn
James and Virginia Giddens
Alex and Julie Margolies
Hans and Kate Morris
Carole Schulze
Michael and Ramelle Pulitzer
Jim Schantz and Kim Saul
Peter Schoeffer
Harry and Elizabeth Seherr-Thoss
Richard and Carol Seltzer
Mark Siegars
Victoria Sujata
Beatrice F. Van Roijen
Mark Williams

$250 to $499

Judith Abdalla
Marion Adler
Robert and Helen Alsop
Elizabeth Armstrong and James Iglehart
William Baker Jr.
Carliss Baldwin and Randolph Hawthorne
Robert Baum
Stuart and Joanne Beck Frederick Beinecke
Andre Bernard
Irene Bernstein
Donna Besaw
Marilyn Bethany
Tammy and Michael Breitman
Ronald and Cynthia Brouker
Jack and Cindy Brown
Deborah Buccino and Eric Plakun
Linda and David Burghardt
Dan and Joan Burkhard
Christine Castellon
Lisa Chamberlain
Matthew and Catherine Chester
Joseph, Stephen, and David Cohen
Andrew and Jane Cohen
Joanne Conroy
Barbara Cooperman
James and Catherine Daily
John and Helen Davies
Michael and Marilyn Dee
Peter Dillon
Frank Dolson
Laura Dubester
Jay and Laurie Dubner
Barney and Julie Edmonds
Robert and Mary Edwards
Gregory and Diane Eshleman
Russell and Patty Fadding
Robert and Mary Feuer
Eugene Fidell and Linda Greenhouse
George and Florence Fletcher
Steffi Fletcher
Adaline Frelinghuysen
Thomas Fynan
Steve and Nancy Gallant
Lisa Gamble
Bruce and Beth Gamble
Elizabeth Gellhorn
George and Nini Gilder
Lee and Erin Sheldon
Doug and Sara Goudey
Sue Griffis
Charles and Joan Gross
Gary and Suzanne Gulbranson
Wray Gunn and Cora Portnoff
Dr. Phyllis Hammer
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Hand
Nathan Hayward III
Carol Hill Albert
Stuart and Susanne Hirshfield
Mary Hoeltzel
Alan and Sarah Wilken
Richard and Linda Jackson
Edward and Nancy Johnston
Cynthia Kaplan
Armand and Gloria Katz

$25 to $499 cont.

Vincent and Elizabeth Lauten
Elias Lefferman
Richard and Cindy Levin
Gerald and Andrea Levy
Louise Lonabocker
Yo-Yo Ma and Jill Hornor
Barbara Mandell
Shelby and Karen Marshall
Brian O’Leary and Elizabeth McCarthy
Helen McCormick
Leonard and Barbara McCue
Rodney McDaniel
James and Suzanne McElroy
James and Deborah McMenamy
Feith Menken
Mary Ann Miles
Michael and Nancy Miller
Deborah Miller
Timothy and Nancy Minkler
Alan and Alice Model
Christopher and Elissa Morris
Harold and Jan Moskowitz
James and Elizabeth Murray
Charles Murray
Larry and Katherine Newey
Ben Northrup
Dennis O’Brien
James and Kimberly Obanhein
Rosemary Orr
Matthew Levine and Sara Pasternak
Christopher and Christine Martin
Duncan Pollock
Don Chabon and Anne Rabinowitz
Marc and Dede Rathbun
Christine Rathbun
C.C. Raymond
Charles Cooney and Peggy Reiser
Jay and Chantal Rhind
James Riordan
Bonnie Rosenberg
Vlada Rousseff
Glen Cherry and Elizabeth Rowe
Fred Rutberg and Judith Monachina
Jane Ryan
Amy Sales
Pamela Sandler
Don and Rosemary Schneyer
Thomas and Chris Schuler
Arthur and Ginger Schwartz
Robert Sedgwick and Nan Fawcett
Terrance and Jane Shea
Peter Sherman
Audrey Shulman
Joan Sickler
Len Sigal
Barbara Silverstein
Angelo and Joan Sinisi
Starbuck and Anna Smith
Ned Ide and Becky Smith
Maureen Spollen
Iris Stein Korman
The Stevens household
Paul and Lenore Sundberg
Steven and Carol Targum
Marc and Janet Teich
The Tublitz Family
Robert Turcotte
George and Geri Turkington
Michael Goodman and Judith Uman
Gary and Charlotte Miller
Peter Ungaro and Patty Caya
Joe DeGiorgis and Joy Van Alstyne
William and Diane Vogt
The Voorhees household
Charles Wales
Harvey and Mary Waller
Christopher and Jane White
Patrick White
Richard Wilcox and Joyce Butler
Michael Wilcox
Jay and Terry Wise
Howard and Linda Zonana
Jaime Kelly
Celia de G. Kittredge
Evie Klein and Bob Owens
Earl and Janet Kramer
Philip and Carol Laban
Ed and Barbara Lane
Mary Lou Lange